First 1k of Visitors ๐Ÿš€

First 1k of Visitors ๐Ÿš€

ยท

1 min read

Today my side project Architecture Analysis has got first 1000 visitors. Not a very big deal, but these people are really driving this project, their experience lemme know what is going wrong, what I need to improve, and what is well done.

I really appreciate it and want to say

BIG THANK YOU, GUYS

Only you let me know that I do useful stuff and you drive me to continue this work.

During this month Architecture Analysis got the support of JavaScript language and more accurate analysis algorithm, started to provide components insights, and generate badges for GitHub repositories' readmes. Also recently feedback form was added so any feedback or feature requests are welcomed!

Thank you guys and welcome to https://arc.patico.pro
Sincerely yours, Paul

ngx-admin.gif